Menu
   
Home Page

Rotherfield Primary School Growing futures

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Start

End

Half Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

 

Monday 3 September 2018

(Students start back Wednesday 5th September)

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

 

Spring Term

Start

 

End

 

Half term

Monday 7 January 2019

 

Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday : Monday 22 April 2019

 

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term

Start

 

End

 

Half term

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

(Note Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July are INSET days and children are not at school)

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Bank Holidays Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May

 

 

 

Inset Days

 

 

Inset Days

 

 

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Floating day to be agreed in summer term.
   

 

Floating INSET day will be set in the summer term. Due to late notice we will have booked childcare available at school for parents who have work commitments. Please book with the office if this applies to you and you cannot manage a late notice teacher training day.

   
Top