Menu
   
Home Page

Rotherfield Primary School Growing futures

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-20

Start

End

Half Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

 

Monday 2 September 2019

(Students start back Wednesday 4 September)

Thursday

19 December 2019

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

 

Spring Term

Start

 

End

 

Half term

Monday 6 January 2020

 

Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday : Monday 13 April 2020

 

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term

Start

 

End

 

Half term

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 22 July 2020

(Note Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 July are INSET days and children are not at school)

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Bank Holidays Friday 8 May and Monday 25 May

Please note - May Day Bank Holiday will be held on Friday 8th May to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of VE Day

 

 

 

Inset Days

 

 

Inset Days

 

 

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Monday 21 July 2020
  • Tuesday 22 July 2020
  • Floating day to be agreed in summer term.
   

 

Floating INSET day will be set in the summer term. Due to late notice we will have booked childcare available at school for parents who have work commitments. Please book with the office if this applies to you and you cannot manage a late notice teacher training day.

   
Top